Skip to main content

申博sunbet官网

""""
Image of Staircase K

The Development and Alumni Relations Office

我们位于Pump Court的K楼梯上,并且很高兴看到正在访问剑桥的校友。

发展与校友关系办公室包括:

Emily Williams,发展与校友关系总监 - e.williams@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Nikki Williams,高级发展官 - 校友关系 - n.williams@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Alice Holohan, Senior Development Officer – a.holohan@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Ryan Cullum,开发官 - 定期给予 - r.cullum@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Serena Shah, Development Assistant – s.shah@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Ali Spragg, Development Assistant – a.spragg@jesus.cam.ac.uk

剑桥申博sunbet网站发展与校友关系办公室,CB5 8BL

Tel: +44(0)1223 339301

development@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Hear from students

Facebook

Enable social cookies to see this Facebook feed.

Twitter

Enable social cookies to see this Twitter feed.